Skip to main content

Steelers sign six to reserve/future contracts

The Steelers signed six players today to Reserve/Future contracts for the 2011 season.

Among the players signed were linebackers Baraka Atkins and Mortty Ivy, running back James Johnson, offensive guard Nevin McCaskill, fullback/tight end Jamie McCoy and cornerback Donovan Warren.

The players are not eligible to practice or play for the Steelers or any team through the remainder of the 2010 season.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content