Skip to main content

Steelers Announce Practice Squad

The Steelers have signed eight players to their practice, the team announced today.

The eight players signed include running back John Clay, tight end Jamie McCoy, wide receiver Tyler Grisham, offensive linemen Trevis Turner and John Malecki, defensive lineman Corbin Bryant, linebacker Mortty Ivy and defensive back Da'Mon Cromartie-Smith.

The Steelers open their 2011 season next Sunday, Sept. 11, at Baltimore. Kickoff at M&T Bank Stadium is set for 1 p.m.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content