Steelers Add Seven Rookie Free Agents

The Steelers will add seven undrafted rookies to their offseason roster, the team announced today. The seven rookies will join the 10 players selected in last week's 2010 NFL Draft and all Steelers veterans at the team's mandatory minicamp, this Friday through Sunday, April 30 – May 2.

The seven undrafted rookies include offensive guard Dorian Brooks, safety Da'Mon Cromartie-Smith, offensive tackle Kyle Jolly, fullback Demetrius Taylor, defensive tackle Cordarrow Thompson, safety Justin Thornton and center/guard A.J. Trump. The addition of the 17 rookies gives the Steelers a total of 89 players on their offseason roster.

Click on the Rookie Roster for alist of the Steelers 2010 draft picks and rookie free agents.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content