Steelers players in Top 10 in Pro Bowl votes

Pro Bowl voting is officially underway, and there are multiple Steelers players ranked in the Top 10 vote getters at their respective position. The rankings include both conferences.

Defensively T.J. Watt is the leading vote-getter at outside linebacker and afety Minkah Fitzpatrick is ranked seventh at free safety. Cameron Heyward, who is having a remarkable season, is ranked eighth at defensive tackle.

On offense, rookie Najee Harris is ranked third among the running backs, the only offensive player in the Top 10.

On the special teams front, returner Ray-Ray McCloud is second as a return specialist. Rookie Pressley Harvin III is the fourth-leading vote getter at the punter spot, while kicker Chris Boswell is fourth among kickers. Miles Killebrew, who has two blocked punts this season, is ranked ninth in the special teams category, while long snapper Christian Kuntz is also ranked ninth.

The 2022 Pro Bowl will be played at Allegiant Stadium on Sunday, Feb. 6 at noon PT.
Fans can vote for the Pro Bowl until Dec. 16 on And with the season many Steelers players are having, it's time for fans to do their thing and get out and vote.

A secondary social vote portion began on Dec. 1 and run through Dec. 16 on Twitter. All public tweets, and retweets, that include the voting requirements outlined below count as a vote, and votes within the final 48 hours count as double.

For votes on Twitter to count, they must be public and include one of the follow methods used in the sample below:
• #ProBowlVote + Player Name (e.g. #ProBowlVote Cameron Heyward)
• #ProBowlVote + #PlayerName (e.g. #ProBowlVote #CameronHeyward)
• #ProBowlVote + @PlayerUsername (e.g. #ProBowlVote @CamHeyward)