Skip to main content

Steelers Home | Pittsburgh Steelers - Steelers.com

24_LP_Header_Training_Camp
STEELERS TRAINING CAMP

STEELERS TRAINING CAMP

Our 2024 Training Camp schedule just dropped! Join the team at Saint Vincent College, where admission to open practices is FREE, but you MUST have a mobile ticket.

Fans will be able to secure their tickets via Ticketmaster starting Tuesday, June 25th.

Season Ticket Holders and Wait List members will have early access that morning to secure their tickets before the become available to the public.

Check out the schedule below and sign up for Steelers email to be notified when tickets are released!

2024 CAMP SCHEDULE

Table inside Article
DAY DATE PRACTICE SCHEDULE
* Thursday July 25 10:30 a.m.
* Friday July 26 10:30 a.m.
* Saturday July 27 1:55 p.m.
* Sunday July 28 1:55 p.m.
Tuesday July 30 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday July 31 10:30 a.m.
Thursday August 1 10:30 a.m.
Friday August 2 7 p.m. (Latrobe Memorial Stadium)
Saturday August 3 1:55 p.m.
Sunday August 4 1:55 p.m.
Tuesday August 6 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday August 7 10:30 a.m.
Thursday August 8 10:30 a.m.
Sunday August 11 2:55 p.m.
Monday August 12 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday August 14 10:30 a.m.

Dates and time subject to change. Practice may be cancelled or moved due to inclement weather. Download the Steelers Official Mobile App to opt in to Training Camp push notifications (Settings > Notifications), and/or follow along on all Steelers digital platforms, for the latest weather and practice updates should they become available.

* Indicates helmets only

CAMP FEATURES

EVENTS

Back Together Weekend

Back Together Weekend

We're celebrating being BACK TOGETHER at Training Camp! Join us at Saint Vincent College for these cool opportunities:

  • Experience a Steelers Legend meet-and-greet
  • Win prizes & giveaways
  • Interactive football games
  • Exclusive on-site activations
  • Photo opportunities

Check back for more details soon!

Friday Night Lights

Friday Night Lights

The Steelers Training Camp tradition of Friday Night Lights never disappoints, bringing fans as close to the action as possible under the lights at Latrobe Memorial Field.

  • Current player autographs before practice
  • Post-practice entertainment
  • Legend appearances and autographs
  • Prize wheel giveaways
  • Interactive football games
  • Steeline drumline performance

Check back for more details soon!

DIRECTIONS

TRAINING CAMP PRESENTING PARTNER

TRAINING CAMP SUPPORTING PARTNERS