Steelers Huddle Taping - Jan. 26

Steelers HuddleThis Week's Guest Hines Ward

The Steelers Huddle Show will air on KDKA-TV on Saturday's at 11:35 p.m.Show tapes at Heinz Field and is hosted by KDKA's Bob Pompeani with wide receiver Antwaan Randle El and safety Ryan Clark sharing the hosting duties.

There is a $5 admission charge. Parking is available in Gold 1A for a fee.

6:30 PM - Doors Open

7:30 PM -Show Taping Begins

Taping Schedule

Wed., Sept. 15 - Host Antwaan Randle El - Guests Dennis Dixon and Brett Keisel

Wed., Sept. 29 - Host Ryan Clark - Will Allen and Maurkice Pouncey

Wed., Oct. 13 - Host Antwaan Randle El - William Gay and Larry Foote

Wed., Oct. 27 - Host Ryan Clark - Mike Wallace and Jason Worilds

Wed., Nov. 10 – Host Antwaan Randle El - Nick Eason and Dan Sepulveda

Wed., Nov. 24 – Host Ryan Clark - Casey Hampton and Emmanuel Sanders

Wed., Dec. 8 – Host Antwaan Randle El - Shaun Suisham and Antonio Brown

Tues., Dec. 21 – Host Ryan Clark - Troy Polamalu and Stephenson Sylvester

Wed., Jan. 5 - Host Antwaan Randle El - Matt Spaeth

Wed., Jan. 12 - Host Ryan Clark - James Farrior

Wed. Jan. 19 - Host Antwaan Randle El - Hines Ward

Wed., Jan. 26 - Hosts Antwaan Randle El and Ryan Clark - Ben Roethlisberger

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.
Advertising