National Conference call schedule

CHAMPIONSHIP GAME CONFERENCE CALL SCHEDULE
The NFL will conduct four national conference calls this Wednesday in advance of the AFC and NFC Championship Games this Sunday, January 18.
The calls will take place on Wednesday, January 14.  Transcripts will be available following the calls on www.nflmedia.com.
The conference call schedule for Wednesday, January 14:

11:45 AM ET/9:45 AM MT – PHILADELPHIA EAGLES CB SHELDON BROWN
U.S. & Canada: (866) 303-4618               International: (763) 488-8475
Access Code: 2154632500                      Access Code:  2154632500

11:55 AM ET – BALTIMORE RAVENS S ED REED
U.S. & Canada: (866) 303-4618               International: (763) 488-8475
Access Code: 4107014000                      Access Code:  4107014000

12:15 PM ET – PITTSBURGH STEELERS LB LA MARR WOODLEY
U.S. & Canada: (866) 303-4618               International: (763) 488-8475
Access Code: 4124327820                      Access Code: 4124327820

2:55 PM ET/12:55 PM MT – ARIZONA CARDINALS DE BERTRAND BERRY
U.S. & Canada: (866) 303-4618               International: (763) 488-8475
Access Code: 6023790101                      Access Code:  6023790101

# # #

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.
Advertising