Four former Steelers to retire

Four former Steelers greats will announce their retirement at the team's practice on Friday night at Latrobe Memorial Stadium.

Willie Parker, Joey Porter, Aaron Smith and Marvel Smith, all members of at least one Super Bowl winning team, are officially retiring as members of the Pittsburgh Steelers and will be honored prior to the practice.

The practice begins at 7 p.m., and tickets are $5.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.