Steelers Nation Unite Traditions | Pittsburgh Steelers -


The Pittsburgh Steelers Hall of Honor was established with its inaugural class of 27 members in 2017. Each year, the Steelers will induct former players, coaches, and contributors who were integral in sustaining the franchise's success.

Steelers Nation, it's time to nominate your all-time favorite Steelers players, coaches, and contributors to be considered for the 2022 Hall of Honor class! By submitting your nomination, you will be automatically entered to win a VIP trip to Pittsburgh that includes:

  • Round trip airfare for you and a guest
  • Two tickets to the Hall of Honor Induction Ceremony
  • Two game tickets to the Steelers Game on Hall of Honor Weekend
  • A two-night stay at the Omni William Penn Hotel in Pittsburgh, PA
  • $1,000 Pro Shop gift card

2017 Class
Jerome Bettis
Mel Blount
Terry Bradshaw
Jack Butler
Dermontti Dawson
Bill Dudley
Joe Greene
Kevin Greene
L.C. Greenwood
Jack Ham
Franco Harris
Dick Hoak
John Henry Johnson
Walt Kiesling
Jack Lambert
Bobby Layne
John McNally
Chuck Noll
Arthur J. Rooney, Sr.
Daniel M. Rooney
Andy Russell
Donnie Shell
John Stallworth
Ernie Stautner
Lynn Swann
Mike Webster
Rod Woodson

2018 Class
Rocky Bleier
Buddy Dial
Alan Faneca
Bill Nunn
Art Rooney Jr.

2019 Class
Larry Brown
Bill Cowher
Elbie Nickel
Hines Ward

2020 Class
James Farrior
Greg Lloyd
Troy Polamalu
Mike Wagner
Dwight White

2021 Class
Tunch Ilkin
Jon Kolb
Carnell Lake
Louis Lipps

2022 Class
Heath Miller
Myron Cope
Ray Mathews
Sam Davis