On Now
Coming Up
  • There are no Events to display in this category.

Steelers Announce Practice Squad

Posted Sep 4, 2011

The Steelers have signed eight players to their practice, the team announced today.

The eight players signed include running back John Clay, tight end Jamie McCoy, wide receiver Tyler Grisham, offensive linemen Trevis Turner and John Malecki, defensive lineman Corbin Bryant, linebacker Mortty Ivy and defensive back Da’Mon Cromartie-Smith.

The Steelers open their 2011 season next Sunday, Sept. 11, at Baltimore. Kickoff at M&T Bank Stadium is set for 1 p.m.

Recent Articles

Recent Videos