Steelers 2017 Training Camp Schedule

DATEPRACTICE SCHEDULE
Thurs., Jul. 27 All players report by 4 p.m. No Steelers' Practice
Fri. Jul. 28 2:55 p.m. (Open to public) Schedule >>
Sat., Jul. 29 2:55 p.m. (Open to public) Schedule >>
Sun., Jul. 30 2:55 p.m. (Open to public) Schedule >>
Mon., Jul. 31 2:55 p.m. (Open to public) Schedule >>
Tues., Aug. 1 Players Day Off - no Steelers' practice
Wed., Aug. 2 2:55 p.m. (Open to public) Schedule >>
Thurs., Aug. 3 2:55 p.m. (Open to public) Schedule >>
Fri., Aug. 4 7 p.m. Latrobe Memorial Stadium (Open to public) Schedule >>
Sat., Aug. 5 2:55 p.m. (Open to public) Schedule >>
Sun., Aug. 6 Evening practice at Heinz Field (Open to public); Details TBA Schedule >>
Mon., Aug. 7 Players Day Off - no Steelers' practice
Tues., Aug. 8 2:55 p.m. (Open to public) Schedule >>
Tues., Aug. 9 2:55 p.m. (Open to public) Schedule >>
Thurs., Aug. 10 Practice not open to public. Team travels to New York
Fri., Aug. 11 First Preseason Game at New York Giants
(7 p.m., KDKA-TV)
Sat., Aug. 12 Players Day Off - no Steelers' practice
Sun., Aug. 13 2:55 p.m. (Open to public) Schedule >>
Mon., Aug. 14 2:55 p.m. (Open to public) Schedule >>
Tues., Aug. 15 Players Day Off - no Steelers' practice
Wed., Aug. 16 2:55 p.m. (Open to public) Schedule >>
Thurs., Aug. 17 2:55 p.m. (Open to public) Schedule >>
Fri., Aug. 18 2:55 p.m. (Open to public) Schedule >>
Sat., Aug. 19 Practice not open to public Schedule >>
Sun., Aug. 20 Second Preseason Game vs. Atlanta Falcons
(4 p.m., KDKA-TV)

*Schedule subject to change