Steelers 2016 Training Camp Schedule

DATEPRACTICE SCHEDULE
Thurs., Jul. 28 All players report by 4 p.m. No Steelers' Practice
Fri. Jul. 29 2:55 p.m. (Open to public) Schedule >>
Sat., Jul. 30 2:55 p.m. (Open to public) Schedule >>
Sun., Jul. 31 2:55 p.m. (Open to public) Schedule >>
Mon., Aug. 1 2:55 p.m. (Open to public) Schedule >>
Tues., Aug. 2 Players Day Off - no Steelers' practice
Wed., Aug. 3 2:55 p.m. (Open to public) Schedule >>
Thurs., Aug. 4 2:55 p.m. (Open to public) Schedule >>
Fri., Aug. 5 7 p.m. Latrobe Memorial Stadium (Open to public) Schedule >>
Sat., Aug. 6 2:55 p.m. (Open to public) Schedule >>
Sun., Aug. 7 2:55 p.m. (Open to public) Schedule >>
Mon., Aug. 8 Players Day Off - no Steelers' practice
Tues., Aug. 9 Joint practice with Detroit Lions (Time TBD) Schedule >>
Wed., Aug. 10 Joint practice with Detroit Lions (Time TBD) Schedule >>
Thurs., Aug. 11 Practice not open to public
Fri., Aug. 12 First Preseason Game vs. Detroit Lions
(7 p.m., KDKA-TV)
Sat., Aug. 13 Players Day Off - no Steelers' practice
Sun., Aug. 14 2:55 p.m. (Open to public) Schedule >>
Mon., Aug. 15 11:00 a.m. (Open to public) Schedule >>
Tues., Aug. 16 2:55 p.m. (Open to public) Schedule >>
Wed., Aug. 17 Practice not open to public
Thurs., Aug. 18 Second Preseason Game vs. Philadelphia Eagles
(7:00 p.m., KDKA-TV)

*Schedule subject to change