On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., May. 05, 2016 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE Get the latest Steelers updates live wherever you are. Watch LIVE Thursdays at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time throughout the offseason.
  • Thu., May. 12, 2016 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE Get the latest Steelers updates live wherever you are. Watch LIVE Thursdays at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time throughout the offseason.
  • Thu., May. 19, 2016 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE Get the latest Steelers updates live wherever you are. Watch LIVE Thursdays at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time throughout the offseason.
  • Thu., May. 26, 2016 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE Get the latest Steelers updates live wherever you are. Watch LIVE Thursdays at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time throughout the offseason.
  • Thu., Jun. 02, 2016 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE Get the latest Steelers updates live wherever you are. Watch LIVE Thursdays at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time throughout the offseason.
  • Thu., Jun. 09, 2016 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE Get the latest Steelers updates live wherever you are. Watch LIVE Thursdays at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time throughout the offseason.
  • Thu., Jun. 16, 2016 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE Get the latest Steelers updates live wherever you are. Watch LIVE Thursdays at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time throughout the offseason.
  • Thu., Jun. 23, 2016 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE Get the latest Steelers updates live wherever you are. Watch LIVE Thursdays at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time throughout the offseason.
  • Thu., Jun. 30, 2016 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE Get the latest Steelers updates live wherever you are. Watch LIVE Thursdays at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time throughout the offseason.

News

Print

Steelers Training Camp Schedule

Posted Jul 25, 2012

The following is a complete list of practices open to the public during the Steelers’ 2012 training camp.

PRACTICES BEGIN AT 3 P.M. UNLESS NOTED
Friday, July 27 – (helmets and shorts)
Saturday, July 28
Sunday, July 29
Monday, July 30 – Campus closed
Tuesday, July 31
Wednesday, Aug. 1
Thursday, Aug. 2
Friday, Aug. 3 – Night practice at Latrobe Stadium, 7 p.m. (Directions & Map)
Saturday, Aug. 4
Sunday, Aug. 5
Monday, Aug. 6 – Campus closed
Tuesday, Aug. 7
Wednesday, Aug. 8-Friday, Aug. 10 – Campus closed
Saturday, Aug. 11
Sunday, Aug. 12
Monday, Aug. 13 – Campus closed
Tuesday, Aug. 14
Wednesday, Aug. 15
Thursday, Aug. 16
Friday, Aug. 17

Recent Articles

Recent Videos