On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., Sep. 01, 2015 12:45 PM - 1:30 PM EDT Mike Tomlin Press Conference Pittsburgh Steelers head coach Mike Tomlin discusses the previous game and looks ahead to the team's upcoming opponent.
  • Tue., Sep. 01, 2015 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE Get the latest Steelers updates live wherever you are. Watch Monday thru Friday LIVE at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time.
  • Wed., Sep. 02, 2015 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE Get the latest Steelers updates live wherever you are. Watch Monday thru Friday LIVE at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time.
  • Tue., Sep. 15, 2015 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM EDT Mike Tomlin Press Conference Pittsburgh Steelers head coach Mike Tomlin summarizes the previous game and looks ahead to the upcoming opponent in his weekly press conference.
  • Tue., Sep. 22, 2015 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM EDT Mike Tomlin Press Conference Pittsburgh Steelers head coach Mike Tomlin summarizes the previous game and looks ahead to the upcoming opponent in his weekly press conference.
  • Tue., Sep. 29, 2015 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM EDT Mike Tomlin Press Conference Pittsburgh Steelers head coach Mike Tomlin summarizes the previous game and looks ahead to the upcoming opponent in his weekly press conference.
  • Tue., Oct. 06, 2015 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM EDT Mike Tomlin Press Conference Pittsburgh Steelers head coach Mike Tomlin summarizes the previous game and looks ahead to the upcoming opponent in his weekly press conference.
  • Tue., Oct. 13, 2015 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM EDT Mike Tomlin Press Conference Pittsburgh Steelers head coach Mike Tomlin summarizes the previous game and looks ahead to the upcoming opponent in his weekly press conference.
  • Tue., Oct. 20, 2015 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM EDT Mike Tomlin Press Conference Pittsburgh Steelers head coach Mike Tomlin summarizes the previous game and looks ahead to the upcoming opponent in his weekly press conference.
  • Tue., Oct. 27, 2015 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM EDT Mike Tomlin Press Conference Pittsburgh Steelers head coach Mike Tomlin summarizes the previous game and looks ahead to the upcoming opponent in his weekly press conference.
  • Tue., Nov. 03, 2015 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM EST Mike Tomlin Press Conference Pittsburgh Steelers head coach Mike Tomlin summarizes the previous game and looks ahead to the upcoming opponent in his weekly press conference.
  • Tue., Nov. 10, 2015 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM EST Mike Tomlin Press Conference Pittsburgh Steelers head coach Mike Tomlin summarizes the previous game and looks ahead to the upcoming opponent in his weekly press conference.
  • Tue., Nov. 17, 2015 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM EST Mike Tomlin Press Conference Pittsburgh Steelers head coach Mike Tomlin summarizes the previous game and looks ahead to the upcoming opponent in his weekly press conference.
  • Tue., Nov. 24, 2015 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM EST Mike Tomlin Press Conference Pittsburgh Steelers head coach Mike Tomlin summarizes the previous game and looks ahead to the upcoming opponent in his weekly press conference.
Print

Steelers Training Camp Schedule

Posted Jul 25, 2012

The following is a complete list of practices open to the public during the Steelers’ 2012 training camp.

PRACTICES BEGIN AT 3 P.M. UNLESS NOTED
Friday, July 27 – (helmets and shorts)
Saturday, July 28
Sunday, July 29
Monday, July 30 – Campus closed
Tuesday, July 31
Wednesday, Aug. 1
Thursday, Aug. 2
Friday, Aug. 3 – Night practice at Latrobe Stadium, 7 p.m. (Directions & Map)
Saturday, Aug. 4
Sunday, Aug. 5
Monday, Aug. 6 – Campus closed
Tuesday, Aug. 7
Wednesday, Aug. 8-Friday, Aug. 10 – Campus closed
Saturday, Aug. 11
Sunday, Aug. 12
Monday, Aug. 13 – Campus closed
Tuesday, Aug. 14
Wednesday, Aug. 15
Thursday, Aug. 16
Friday, Aug. 17