On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., May. 12, 2016 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE Get the latest Steelers updates live wherever you are. Watch LIVE Thursdays at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time throughout the offseason.
  • Thu., May. 19, 2016 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE Get the latest Steelers updates live wherever you are. Watch LIVE Thursdays at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time throughout the offseason.
  • Thu., May. 26, 2016 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE Get the latest Steelers updates live wherever you are. Watch LIVE Thursdays at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time throughout the offseason.
  • Thu., Jun. 02, 2016 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE Get the latest Steelers updates live wherever you are. Watch LIVE Thursdays at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time throughout the offseason.
  • Thu., Jun. 09, 2016 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE Get the latest Steelers updates live wherever you are. Watch LIVE Thursdays at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time throughout the offseason.
  • Thu., Jun. 16, 2016 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE Get the latest Steelers updates live wherever you are. Watch LIVE Thursdays at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time throughout the offseason.
  • Thu., Jun. 23, 2016 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE Get the latest Steelers updates live wherever you are. Watch LIVE Thursdays at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time throughout the offseason.
  • Thu., Jun. 30, 2016 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE Get the latest Steelers updates live wherever you are. Watch LIVE Thursdays at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time throughout the offseason.

News

Print

Steelers Announce Dates and Times for Preseason Home Games

Posted Apr 12, 2013

The Steelers announced dates and times for both preseason home games today.


The Steelers will host the New York Giants on Saturday, August 10, at 7:30 p.m. and will host the Kansas City Chiefs on Saturday, August 24, at 7:30 p.m.


The two preseason home games and the Steelers’ preseason finale at Carolina will be broadcast locally on KDKA-TV. The Carolina contest does not yet have a date or time.


Following is a look at the Steelers’ 2013 preseason schedule with updated dates and times:

Steelers 2013 Preseason Schedule

DateOpponentTime/TV
Sat., Aug. 10  New York Giants 7:30 p.m. (KDKA-TV)
Mon., Aug. 19 at Washington 8:00 p.m. (ESPN)
Sat., Aug. 24 Kansas City 7:30 p.m. (KDKA-TV)
Thurs., Aug. 29 at Carolina 7:30 p.m. (KDKA-TV)

Recent Articles

Recent Videos